PLEASE NOTE: When an assignment is deleted from the TBH portal, it is gone forever. TBH has no way to re-create the assignment you deleted. Many instructors prefer to simply archive old assignments rather than deleting them. The choice is up to you.
1. From the Assignments Dashboard, click or tap and the View Archive button.
2. The Archive page loads. You will see a searchable list of all assignments that have been archived. You can delete an assignment permanently from the Archive page by clicking or tapping on the Delete hyperlink.
Please sign in to leave a comment.